LNWH Charity funding and recognising staff excellence and commitment

Jul 18, 2022

LNWH Charity funding and supporting the Staff Excellence Awards, 15 July 2022, Bobby Moore Room, Wembley Stadium.

We warmly congratulate every winner, nominee and staff at the Trust, who works extremely hard to create a better hospital environment for patients and work colleagues.


Divisional Awards Emergency and Ambulatory
Curline Campbell, Healthcare Assistant

Integrated Clinical Services
Dr Peter Schnatterbeck, Consultant Radiologist

Integrated Medicine
Ailyn Diaz, Practice Development Nurse

Rodrigo Desamparado, Senior Perioperative Charge Nurse

Women and Children – Sponsored by Elis
Cerian Jones, Neonatal Maternity Assistant

St. Marks
IBD Biologic Nursing Team

Unsung Hero – Sponsored by ByCentral
Martin Browne, Systems Co-ordinator

Quality and Improvement – Sponsored by Capsticks
Andrew Prentice, Health Improvement Principal. Bowel Cancer Screening Centre

Volunteer of the Year – Sponsored by Grundon
Beryl Carr, Friends Café, Ealing Hospital (First winner)
Malcolm Wood, Northwick Park

Fundraiser – Sponsored by LNWH Charity
Bally Virdi, Governance Lead, St Mark’s

Learner of the Year – Sponsored by Harrow College
Carol Dentandt, Customer Services Supervisor

Covid HEART Hero – Sponsored by Ambulance Transfers Limited
Tracy Dent, Mortuary Manager

Lifetime Achievement Award – Sponsored by VerseOne

Chandra Puran, Clinical Sister

Team of the Year Award – Sponsored by Bouygues
Jonson Ward

Blog home